Homesick – CD Accompaniment


Instrumental accompaniment, without background vocal, for Homesick album.

SKU: 18 Category: Tags: ,


Instrumental accompaniment, without background vocal, for Homesick album. Includes copy of original album (with vocals) as well. Does not include lyrics.

Compact disc (CD) format. Shipping and handling included in purchase price.

Track Listing

  • He Saw It All
  • I Was There When It Happened
  • Homesick
  • Thank God I’m Free
  • Redeeming The Time
  • When Jesus Speaks Peace
  • I’m Not Going To Hell
  • Over and Over
  • Get It Together


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Homesick – CD Accompaniment”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *